Old users can still show up in your scheduled reports even though they are no longer an active user in your phone system. You can remove them from the report by doing the following:
- To remove an agent that is no longer active, click the "Past Agents..." button at the Agent selection page.
- Then click "Query More" until the desired Agent appears.
- Uncheck the Agent and then run the report. The agent should then be removed from the report.